Make your own free website on

Krewe of Petronius Ball Masque

Members List

Ball Captain - Bill McCarthy
Ball LT. - Craig Schexnayder
President - Arthur Alarcon
VP/Spring LT. - Dawn Falgout-Loebig
Treasurer - Jimmy deBlanc
Secretary - Mae Falgout
Fall Lt. -


Alana Villavoso

Arthur Alarcon

Bill McCarthy

Charles Turberville

Arthur Alarcon

Craig Schexnayder

Dawn Falgout-Loebig

Dee Cooley, Krewe Photographer

Freddie Guess

Jimmy deBlanc

Mae Falgout

MaryFrances Gardner

Randy Chauvin

Romnie Leleux

Wally McGlauhlin

Welcome New Members!

Please use the "Contact Us" link to get information about joining our Krewe!!!

Home | 47th Krewe of Petronius Ball Masque | Club Photo Album | Club Photo Album | 2006 THE TEENIE WEENIE POST KATRINA BALL | Cocktails and Crowns 2007 | QBSN - Queer Bar Shopping Network 2007 | Members List | 2008 Board and Royalty | Contact Us | Related Links

Please visit our "Club News" for information, news and announcements about members.